WOHLFÜHL-Modehaus Wildenau

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo. – Fr. 08:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa. 08:30 – 16:00 Uhr

KONTAKT

Georgiplatz 14
A-4933 Wildenau

Telefon: +43 (0) 7755 52031
E-Mail: wildenau@mode-mittermayr.at

WOHLFÜHL-Modehaus Mattighofen

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo. – Fr. 08:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa. 08:30 – 16:00 Uhr

KONTAKT

Stadtplatz 41
A-5230 Mattighofen

Telefon: +43 (0) 7742 2324
E-Mail: mattighofen@mode-mittermayr.at

WOHLFÜHL-Modehaus Braunau

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00 – 17:00 Uhr

KONTAKT

Erlachweg 12 (City Center Braunau)
A-5280 Braunau am Inn

Telefon: +43 (0) 7722 62800
E-Mail: braunau@mode-mittermayr.at

Ried Feel-Good-Shop für Damen (Weberzeile)

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo. – Fr. 09:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Sa. 09:00 – 18:00 Uhr

KONTAKT

Weberzeile 1
4910 Ried i.I.

Telefon: +43 (0) 7752 70210
E-Mail: ried@mode-mittermayr.at

Street One

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa. 09.00 – 18.00 Uhr

KONTAKT

Stadtplatz 35
A-5230 Mattighofen

Telefon: +43 (0) 7742 5190
E-Mail: street-one@mode-mittermayr.at

Cecil

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Mo. – Fr. 09.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa. 09.00 – 18.00 Uhr

KONTAKT

Stadtplatz 28
A-5230 Mattighofen

Telefon: +43 (0) 7742 48240
E-Mail: cecil@mode-mittermayr.at

Modehaus Mittermayr Newsletter